Delete account

What happens when you delete your account
- The action of deleting your Relay organisation is permanent. If you're concerned about any survey data being lost, you might want to export before you delete the account.
- Any deleted organisation(s) will be deleted for everyone in them, all users who were part of an organisation will no longer have access to the organisation, members or survey(s).
- Any active survey runs will be stopped, and responses will no longer be registered.
- Existing internal (Relay) analytics attributed to broader benchmarking will be obfuscated from your Organisation.
You must be an Administrator of the account to make the below updates
Delete your account
- Go to Settings in the left-hand sidebar.
- Select Organisation
- At the base of the page, you'll find a Delete organisation button.
- A window will pop up to confirm.
- To proceed, manually enter the details requested, then, click Permanently delete.